Elevhälsa och övrig personal

Helena Wikström
Helena WikströmEkonom
Mail: helena.wikstrom@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-60 800
Mobil: 070-525 58 90
Cecilia Rosenlund
Cecilia RosenlundSpecialpedagog
Mail: cecilia.rosenlund@nlv.se
Tel: 070-322 48 16
Elin Persson
Elin PerssonSpecialpedagog
Mail: elin.persson@nlv.se
Tel: 070-353 02 62
Sara Thelin Östling
Sara Thelin ÖstlingSpecialpedagog
Mail: sara.t.ostling@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-60 800
Josefin Häggstål
Josefin HäggstålLogoped, pedagog
Mail: josefin.haggstal@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-60 800
Åsa Hansson
Åsa HanssonAdmin. Bergnäset
Mail: asa.hansson@nlv.se
Mobil: 073-236 00 99
Vxl: 0920-60 800
Alexandra Eriksson
Alexandra ErikssonSpecialped. Bergnäset
Mail: alexandra.eriksson@nlv.se
Jessica Norström
Jessica NorströmKurator
Mail: jessica.norstrom@nlv.se
Mobil: 070-368 11 66
Caroline Andersson
Caroline AnderssonSkolsköterska Bergnäset & Svartöstaden
Mail: caroline.andersson@nlv.se
Mobil: 073-086 76 05
Skolsköterska
Jonna Sundén
Jonna SundénSpecialped. Bergviken
Mail: jonna.sunden@nlv.se
Tel: 070-353 02 62
föräldraledig
Ingrid Gustafsson
Ingrid GustafssonAdmin. Bergviken
Mail: ingrid.gustafsson@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-60 800
Mobil: 070-308 25 91
Ann-Louise Lindqvist
Ann-Louise LindqvistSkolsköterska Bergviken
Mail: ann-louise.lindqvist@nlv.se
Mobil: 070-295 32 93
Jimmy Looi
Jimmy LooiIt-tekniker, vaktmästare
Mail: jimmy.looi@nlv.se
Mobil: 070-787 02 91
Henny Hägglund
Henny HägglundKurator
Mail: henny.hagglund@nlv.se
Mobil: 073-804 27 03
Mikael Isaksson
Mikael IsakssonVaktmästare, Bergnäset
Mail: micke.isaksson@nlv.se
Mobil: 0730-86 76 11
Erik Rudström
Erik RudströmSpecialped. Bergnäset
Mail: erik.rudstrom@nlv.se
Tel:0730-86 76 71