A-lag 1 (fritids, förskoleklass, år 1-3)

Fritids

Helén Forsberg
Helén ForsbergFritids
Mail: helen.forsberg@nlv.se
076-834 78 00
Förskoleklass
Maria Almqvist
Maria AlmqvistFritids
Mail: maria.arlmqvist@nlv.se
073-037 39 85
Liana Stridsman
Liana StridsmanFritids
Mail: liana.stridsman@nlv.se
076-834 78 00
Förskoleklass
Amelie Segerstedt
Amelie SegerstedtFritids
Mail: amelie.segerstedt@nlv.se
Tel: 073-037 39 85
Fritids åk 1
Anneli Eriksson
Anneli ErikssonFritids
Mail: anneli.eriksson@nlv.se
Tel: 073-037 39 85
Fritids, sjukskriven
Jerry Pantzare
Jerry PantzareFritids
Mail: jerry.pantzare@nlv.se
Tel: 073-037 39 85
Fritids åk 2
Tobias Henriksson
Tobias HenrikssonFritids
Mail: tobias.henriksson@nlv.se
076-834 78 00
Förskoleklass
Mattias Lingebrand
Mattias LingebrandFritids
Mail: mattias.lingebrand@nlv.se
073-037 39 85
Fritids åk 3
Viktoria Drugge
Viktoria DruggeFritids
Mail: viktoria.drugge@nlv.se
Tel: 073-037 39 85
Fritids åk 3
Lena Lövgren
Lena LövgrenFritids
Arbetslagledare
Mail: lena.lovgren@nlv.se
Tel: 076 – 765 72 62
Fritids mellanstadiet
Ann-Louise Karlsson
Ann-Louise KarlssonFritids
Mail: ann-louise.karlsson@nlv.se
Tel: 072-205 21 28
Fritids åk 1

Förskoleklass

Helén Forsberg
Helén ForsbergFritids
Mail: helen.forsberg@nlv.se
076-834 78 00
Förskoleklass
Liana Stridsman
Liana StridsmanFritids
Mail: liana.stridsman@nlv.se
076-834 78 00
Förskoleklass
Tobias Henriksson
Tobias HenrikssonFritids
Mail: tobias.henriksson@nlv.se
076-834 78 00
Förskoleklass
Kristina Bergenstråle Sjödin
Kristina Bergenstråle SjödinFritids
Mail: kristina.sjodin@nlv.se
076-834 78 00
Förskoleklass
Marlene Rudström
Marlene RudströmFritids
Mail: marlene.rudstrom@nlv.se
076-834 78 00
Förskoleklass

År 1 – År 3

Anja Mattsson
Anja MattssonLärare
Mail: anja.mattsson@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Mentor 1b
Jenny Salmi Öberg
Jenny Salmi ÖbergLärare
Mail: jenny.salmioberg@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Mentor 3a
Anna Hellman Borén
Anna Hellman BorénLärare
Mail: anna.hellmanboren@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Mentor 3b
Åsa Lundmark
Åsa LundmarkLärare
Arbetslagledare
Mail: asa.lundmark@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Mentor 1a
Maja Lundmark
Maja LundmarkLärare
Mail: maja.lundmark@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Föräldraledig
Johanna Österberg
Johanna ÖsterbergLärare
Mail: johanna.osterberg@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Mentor 2a
Frida Landström
Frida LandströmLärare
Mail: frida.landstrom@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Mentor 2b
Kristina Dannert
Kristina DannertLärare
Mail: kristina.dannert@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Resurs