A-lag 1 (fritids, förskoleklass, år 1-3) & 2 (år 4-6) Bergnäset

Fritids

Lucas Lindbäck
Lucas LindbäckFritids
Mail: lucas.lindback@nlv.se
Tel: 073- 086 76 87
Fritids mellanstadiet, Solen
Robert Ullberg
Robert UllbergFritids
Mail: robert.ullberg@nlv.se
Tel: 073-322 58 69
Fritids år 2, Jupiter
Joel Sandqvist
Joel SandqvistFritids
Mail: joel.sandqvist@nlv.se
Tel: 073-322 09 91
Fritids år 1, Mars
Anna Persson
Anna PerssonFörskolelärare
Mail: anna.persson@nlv.se
Tel: 073-768 41 85
Förskoleklass Pluto
Annika Egåker
Annika EgåkerFritids
Mail: annika.egaker@nlv.se
Tel: 073 – 086 76 69
Fritids
Mona Pontén
Mona PonténFritids
Mail: mona.ponten@nlv.se
Tel: 073 – 768 41 85
Förskoleklass Pluto
Maria Sahlin
Maria SahlinFritids
Mail: maria.sahlin@nlv.se
Tel: 073 – 322 58 69
Fritids år 2, Jupiter
Camilla Säll
Camilla SällFritids
Mail: camilla.sall@nlv.se
Tel: 073 – 322 58 69
Fritids år 3, Jupiter
Ann-Sofi Sturk
Ann-Sofi SturkFritids
Mail: ann-sofi.sturk@nlv.se
Tel: 073 – 322 09 91
Fritids år 1, Mars
Pia Karvonen
Pia KarvonenFritids
Mail: pia.karvonen@nlv.se
Tel: 070 – 622 78 22
Förskoleklass, Pluto

Förskoleklass-år 3

Fredrik Stiller
Fredrik StillerLärare
Mail: fredrik.stiller@nlv.se
Tel: 073 – 768 41 85
Förskoleklass
Johanna Bergström
Johanna BergströmLärare
Mail: johanna.bergstrom@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 2a
Beatrice Bergström
Beatrice BergströmLärare
Mail: beatrice.bergstrom@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 1b
Sanna Kjellner
Sanna KjellnerFörskolelärare
Mail: sanna.kjellner@nlv.se
Tel: 073 – 086 76 79
Föräldraledig
Anders Åström
Anders ÅströmFörskolelärare
Mail: anders.astrom@nlv.se
Tel: 073 – 768 41 85
Förskoleklasslärare
Leena Ivaska
Leena IvaskaLärare
Mail: leena.ivaska@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 3
Ellen Barsk
Ellen BarskLärare
Mail: ellen.barsk@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 1a
Lena Silfwerplatz
Lena SilfwerplatzLärare
Mail: lena.silfwerplatz@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 2b

År 4-6

Amanda Holmberg
Amanda HolmbergLärare (bild)
Mail: amanda.holmberg@nlv.se
Tel: 0730 – 86 76 71
Bild år 3-5
Kimmo Söderfalk
Kimmo SöderfalkIdrott
Mail: kimmo.soderfalk@nlv.se
Tel: 073–764 47 40
Idrott
Jenny Burman
Jenny BurmanLärare
Mail: jenny.burman@nlv.se
Tel: 073 – 764 47 40
Klass: 5b
Linda Asplund
Linda AsplundLärare
Mail: linda.asplund@nlv.se
Tel: 073 – 764 47 40
Klass: 4
Helena Åberg
Helena ÅbergLärare
Mail: helena.aberg@nlv.se
Tel: 073 – 764 47 40
Textilslöjd, Hemkunskap
Rebecca Lundberg
Rebecca LundbergLärare
Mail: rebecca.lundberg@nlv.se
Tel: 073 – 764 47 40
Klass: 6a
Sofia Nordwall
Sofia NordwallLärare
Mail: sofia.nordwall@nlv.se
Tel: 073 – 764 47 40
Klass: 5a