A-lag 3 Bergnäset (år 7-9)

Camila Rutström Urrutia
Camila Rutström UrrutiaLärare (sp)
Mail: camila.rutstromurrutia@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 9a
Stina Ökvist
Stina ÖkvistLärare (ma)
Mail: stina.okvist@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 7a
David Neideman
David NeidemanLärare (mu)
Mail: david.neideman@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 9a
Titti Rosén
Titti RosénLärare (bild)
Mail: titti.rosen@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 8b
Erik Rudström
Erik RudströmLärare (so, idr. specialped.)
Mail: erik.rudstrom@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 9a
Katarina Mäkipiha
Katarina MäkipihaLärare (trä- och metall slöjd)
Mail: katarina.makipiha@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 9b
Therese Sandsten
Therese SandstenLärare (txt slöjd)
Mail: therese.sandsten@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 9b
Caisa Larsson
Caisa LarssonLärare (ty,sv,en)
Mail: caisa.larsson@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 7a
Gunnar Johansson
Gunnar JohanssonLärare (no,ma,tk)
Mail: gunnar.johansson@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 7b
Therese Sandberg
Therese SandbergLärare (hkk, idrott)
Mail: therese.sandberg@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 7b
Anna Marklund
Anna MarklundLärare (idrott,no,tk)
Arbetslagledare
Mail: anna.marklund@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 8b
Veronica Wendin
Veronica WendinLärare (eng, sv)
Mail: veronica.wendin@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 8a
Maria Riström Lidman
Maria Riström LidmanLärare (so)
Arbetslagledare
Mail: maria.lidman@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 8a
Camilla Sundberg Thurfjell
Camilla Sundberg ThurfjellLärare (sv, speciallärare)
Mail: camilla.s.thurfjell@nlv.se
Tel: 0920-608 00
Klass: 9b